Meet Our Executive Board 2021-2022

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents, guardians, teachers, and staff who volunteer their time and talents to provide practical support for our school. Below you will find the names and contact information for our parent volunteers who have taken a leadership role this year.
Please do not hesitate to contact us!

 

 

 

    
   

 

President

Kelly Carter

president@santiagohillspta.com

 

 

Executive Vice President

Kristy Matsuda

evp@santiagohillspta.com

 

   

  

 

   

 

Historian

Aneeka Patel

historian@santiagohillpta.com

 

 VP of Programs

Peggy Cheng

programs@santiagohillspta.com

   
     Sung
   
 

Treasurer

Janice Kao

treasurer@santiagohillpta.com

 

 

Auditor

Sung Green

auditor@santiagohillspta.com

 
   
   

 

Secretary

Whitney Gabrielsen

secretary@santiagohillspta.com

 

 

Financial Secretary

Patricia Chan

financialsecretary@santiagohillpta.com

 
   
   

 VP of Ways and Means
Avneet Kaur

 Parliamentarian

Josephine Chen

parliamentarian@santiagohillspta.com

 

The board works very hard to make our students' school experience as wonderful as possible!

There is always something going on and we would love to have you join our Tiger family.

Register/Login to become a member, get newsletters, buy spirit wear, and more!
(You do not need to volunteer to be a part of our community!)