Meet Our Executive Board 2022-2023

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents, guardians, teachers, and staff who volunteer their time and talents to provide practical support for our school. Below you will find the names and contact information for our parent volunteers who have taken a leadership role this year.
Please do not hesitate to contact us!

 

 

 

    
   

 

President

Kristy Matsuda

president@santiagohillspta.com

 

 

Executive Vice President

Janice Kao

evp@santiagohillspta.com

 

   

  

    

   

 

Historian

Aneeka Patel

historian@santiagohillspta.com

 

 VP of Programs

Tammy Sung & Peggy Cheng

programs@santiagohillspta.com

   
     Sung
   
 

Treasurer

Janice McIntire

treasurer@santiagohillspta.com

 

 

Auditor

Sung Green

auditor@santiagohillspta.com

 
   
   

 

Secretary

Whitney Gabrielsen

secretary@santiagohillspta.com

 

 

Financial Secretary

Patricia Chan

financialsecretary@santiagohillpta.com

 
   
   

 VP of Ways and Means
Christina Haupenthal

 Parliamentarian

Josephine Chen

parliamentarian@santiagohillspta.com

 

 

Program and Standing Chairs

 

 

Position Name Email
ACE Hilda Surjanto acesantiagohills@ipsf.net
Assemblies Connie Mao  
AWISH Avneet Kaur awish@santiagohillspta.com
Book Fair Hilda Surjanto bookfair@santiagohillspta.com
English Language Learner Rep Gunes Elmas  
Guy Stuff (5th grade) Kristy Matsuda & Janice Kao guystuff@santiagohillspta.com
Hospitality Hilda Surjanto  
IPSF Ambassador Jerry Cheng ipsfambassador@santiagohillspta.com
Jog-A-Thon Open jogathon@santiagohillspta.com
Meet the Masters Christina Baker & Kelly Revlin meetthemasters@santiagohillspta.com
Membership Avneet Kaur membership@santiagohillspta.com
Girl Stuff (5th grade) Suzanne Suitor motherdaughtertea@santiagohillspta.com
Pledge Drive Nikta Mody pledge@santiagohillspta.com
Reading Calendar Anne Sodhi  
Red Ribbon Week Sung Green redribbon@santiagohillspta.com
Reflections Connie Mao reflections@santiagohillspta.com
Reflections (Gallery Night) Connie Wang reflections@santiagohillspta.com
Room Parent Coordinator Janice Kao roomrepcoordinator@santiagohillspta.com
Running Club OPEN runclub@santiagohillspta.com
Social Media OPEN socialsantiagohillspta.com
Speaker Series OPEN speakerseries@santiagohillspta.com
Special Education Rep Natasha McIntyre  
Staff Appreciation OPEN staffappreciation@santiagohillspta.com
Website Ryan McIntire website@santiagohillspta.com
Yearbook OPEN yearbook@santiagohillspta.com

 

 

We all work hard to make the fun programs and events happen for the school, but we need your help. Click the volunteer button below to sign up to help us out. Take an open slot, help a chair, volunteer at specific events... Don't find anything that interests you? Reach out to one of us and we will find something to suit your fancy (Trust us, we are really good at finding work for people!). 

 

Thank you!